A Life-Changing Event

Posted: February 13, 2013 in Misc

So I know I haven’t been posting a lot lately. There has been a lot going on, none of it having to do with Mr. BPD. I lost my grandfather a few weeks ago. Then my son and his girlfriend decided that they could not handle having a baby so I was asked to adopt her, which I at first refused to do but then agreed to. She has been in my care for almost 4 weeks now.

While I’ve been quiet, I’ve definitely been busy. Taking care of an infant is definitely a full time job, not to mention my other work and taking care of my other kids. I promise I will try to post more often and all of you are in my thoughts and prayers.

Thank you for thinking about me and for all of your support.

PrincessJD

Leave a Reply

