Calling All Utah Residents Who Have Had a Problem with DCFS

Posted: August 26, 2013 in Child Protective Services
Tags: , ,

Hello readers. I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted. Things have been more than hectic. In fact, hectic is a very big understatement. However, I have a favor to ask everyone who visits this site. If you, or someone you know, lives in Utah and has had issues with Utah DCFS and the agency acted improperly during your case, lied, or did anything wrong to harm you or your family, there is a blog reader here who may be able to help. I have been in contact with this blog reader and they want to make sure that this agency is held accountable for their actions. If you have had an issue with Utah DCFS, reply to me via the comment option on this blog with your email address. I won’t publish the comment so it won’t be public, but I will forward your email to the reader who is handling this issue. It is time that agencies like this are held accountable for the bullying, lying, and child trafficking they have been practicing. It is time for people to band together and do something about it. It is time to show these abusers of power that NO ONE is above the law. It’s finally time for people to take a stand. If you live in Utah and have been abused by Utah DCFS, now is the time to take action.

Comments
  1. We are currently being abused by DCSF my email is rkellertson@gmail.com

  2. Monica Ellis says:

    My husband and I have been involved with DCFS for the last year. We have done EVERYTHING that we have been told to do and have improved our situations 100%… we are still FAR from perfect, but our kids are happy, they are loved and they are safe… But DCFS is threatening to take them away if my husband and I don’t stay separated. They don’t want us spending time together, will not let us sleep in the same place and even requested an early hearing because we planned a family vacation over Memorial Day weekend. It takes A LOT to push me over the edge, but I have finally gotten to my breaking point and I am researching everything and anything I can in order to fight them. They are SUPPOSED to be there to make sure that kids are safe and not in harm’s way, and my kids are, yet they want to continue throwing stipulation after stipulation at us, even after saying “I have no concerns about the girl’s safety and I don’t thin I need to babysit your relationship so I’m Ok with closing the case at the next hearing”… what happened instead? They requested another 90 days.

Leave a Reply

