So, today was a very interesting and trying day. I woke up at 7:30 this morning to take Mr. BPD’s son to the airport and put him on a plane to his mother. This was after yesterday, when Mr. BPD’s son punched my 11 year old son so hard in the face that he had a bloody nose and a split lip. Needless to say, I was enraged. At the child AND at his father for making excuses for the behavior. I’m not a mean person. In fact, I’m a very kind and giving person when you get to know me. However, I had to physically remove myself from the house after this incident because I was coming close to losing it and just letting that kid know what bullies get when they pick on the wrong child. Instead, I screamed at him, threatened him and walked out the front door before my temper got the best of me.

So this morning I wake up at 7:30 in an already bad mood because of yesterday, compounded by the fact that Mr. BPD refused to get his own ass out of bed to take his son to the airport because he would be too tired to do so. I guess he’s the only one who needs sleep to survive.

After three or four hours of airport bullshit (no joke, Midway was a nightmare) I get a nasty call from Mr. BPD telling me I took his keys (he is the friggin asshat to put them in my purse) and that if he gets fired for being late to work it will be my fault. Whatever. I call my ex, ask him if Mr. BPD can borrow his car and my ex runs over and lets him take his car to work.

Now, instead of being grateful that I went to Midway to do all this shit, Mr. BPD is enraged that I did not answer my phone the second he called. I’m sorry. It was on vibrate in my purse. I was in the middle of an airport. I didn’t hear it. However, because of this, I am a whore just like his ex wife according to Mr. BPD. Yeah, because I’m the type of person who is going to pick a guy up in Midway and have sex in the bathroom or something while his son waits at the gate. What the hell ever.

His rampage continued on the phone, him telling me how worthless I am and how lucky I am that he puts up with my shit. I basically told him I’d rather be dead than spending the rest of my life with him and left it at that. Hopefully he’ll keep his damn mouth shut when he gets home from work and will leave me in peace. Because if he doesn’t, I’ll shut his mouth for him this time. I’m not in the mood to play the nice little puppy today.

Comments
  1. Sherri says:

    yeah…like I said…”His rampage continued on the phone, him telling me how worthless I am and how lucky I am that he puts up with my shit. I basically told him I’d rather be dead than spending the rest of my life with him and left it at that.” I told you…to the Tee, just like my EX.

Leave a comment